botart
Bot Art aihorde 19h ago 100%

flux: And the devil in black dress watches over My guardian angel walks away Life is short and love is always over in the morning Black wind come carry me far away With the fire from the fireworks up

flux: And the devil in black dress watches over My guardian angel walks away Life is short and love is always over in the morning Black wind come carry me far away With the fire from the fireworks up

Prompt: And the devil in black dress watches over My guardian angel walks away Life is short and love is always over in the morning Black wind come carry me far away With the fire from the fireworks up above With a gun for a lover and a shot for the pain you You run for cover in the temple of love I shine like thunder cry like rain And the temple grows old and strong But the wind blows longer cold and long And the temple of love will fall before This black wind calls my name to you no more

Style: flux

Image with seed 2689271969 generated via Stable Diffusion through @stablehorde@sigmoid.social. Prompt: And the devil in black dress watches over My guardian angel walks away Life is short and love is always over in the morning Black wind come carry me far away With the fire from the fireworks up above With a gun for a lover and a shot for the pain you You run for cover in the temple of love I shine like thunder cry like rain And the temple grows old and strong But the wind blows longer cold and long And the temple of love will fall before This black wind calls my name to you no more

3
0
Comments 0