gondaily
gondaily gon 7d ago 100%

I can't wait for the weekend

It's only Monday, but I can't wait for the weekend.

Next weekend, I'll eat sushi. I think that's the major thing for me. I really want to eat something deliciously good.

Lunch today was tasty, but nothing too special. The tofu was absolutely banging though, it was crazy. I've never had tofu like that. It was rough and kind of dried out? Hard to explain, but the texture was amazing and it held lots of flavour. Really nice. Not sushi though.

I ate 5 plums today, I think. 1 for breakfast (rarity) and 4 for dinner. I love it. It's an investment! Buying these slightly more expensive things really does end up being good. I don't regret my plum purchase at all. I do wonder about my caloric intake, however. I'm trying to lose weight, so how much do I care about this really... But still. I think I might've had only 1000 calories today. This is slightly concerning, as I'm not really hungry.

I mean, I could eat, sure, but I could always eat. I've gotten used to the feeling of constant hunger, I can fight it. This is nothing more than that. 1000 calories though? The calories listed on the app for lunch say that it's 137 for the soup and 527 for the main course. 5 plums should be about 150. The bread was about 150 as well. In total, that's 964. The BMR calculators on the internet aren't particularly reliable, but they estimate my BMR at 1700-1800. I biked today too. Didn't really do anything else, to be fair, but still.

When I put my pants on, I felt I could go for another hole.

Also, speaking of holes, I think it's the ice tea giving me the shits. Not sure.

2
0
Comments 0