diablo
Diablo Disgracefulone 1w ago 58%

the usual reddit bullshit is going on..

the usual reddit bullshit is going on..

..over at reddit.

I was genuinely pleased with this games first expansion. Did I have gripes? Sure! Story felt squeezed, could have given us more there, usual bugs this that and the other but all and all - they've reworked progression the way we've been asking them to for so long. Almost every activity seems to have a unique set of things (or nearly unique set) you can't get from other places.

It's almost I said almost balanced! (Image provided based on limited testing)

Spiritborn has an extra 0 added onto every thing sure, gotta sell expansions. That'll go Away.

Overall though this is the most fun I've ever had with the game and coincidentally the slowest I've leveled! Imagine that hmmm. Lol.

Meanwhile (while I'll admit not all of the players in sub are like this) the reddit d4 bad sub continues to whine,complain, and say "this is why I didn't buy the expansion" any chance they get.

So you.. chose.. not to purchase an expansion.. and then you choose.. to sit around that games subreddit bemoaning how you hate the game and that seems to you a valuable hse for your time?

Either they're lying and can't afford it and are mad about that or something or they have issues. So glad I left reddit. End rant.

3
2
Comments 2