shmups
Shmups hobbsc 2w ago 100%

Danmaku Unlimited 3 Progress: Fourth Boss Encounter!

toobnix.org

I won't turn this into a dumping ground for my progress on the game but I thought I'd try recording it tonight. It's very rough because I've never really done any screen recording like this (or posting, for that matter). Really pleased that I managed to beat the third boss now for the second time and I made it all the way to the fourth boss. Died because I was a bit panicked due to not knowing its patterns.

Very pleased with my nearly 16mil score. It's way better than last night's run. On "easy" mode, it's so hard to drop your chain so scores are all over the place. I'm not terribly focused on anything but survival right now but a couple of times the dim lightbulb in my brain turned on and I managed to hyper when I wanted to or graze consistently into chains.

6
0
Comments 0