sysadmin
Sysadmin bclemmybot 1y ago 100%

Appreciate you all

Crossposted using Lemmit.

Original post from /r/sysadmin by /u/kalibird on 2023-07-07 12:59:49+00:00.


Everyday I go through the Reddit posts of this community for learning and whenever I feel like I’m not capable of this role (system admin) and once in a while deep depression (suicide). Thanks to you all, whenever I feel those ways your posts keep me motivated. I’m still not sure what I want to do and doubt myself daily but just having a community where I can get helpful insights and feel like I can relate helps me so much.

Please continue to posts and comment, I don’t comment munch or like but I read a lot of comments and posts. I hope to be as technical as you all.

You guys have saved my life truly.

Thank you

**25 year old just in case

1
0
Comments 0