"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearCP
CPP Copypasta mathterdark 1y ago 50%

To the cute lanky guy with glasses

OMG, I always spot him in the building 9 breezeway every Tuesday and Thursday! 🌸✨

Lowkey, when he pretends he doesn’t see me and just looks straight ahead or is "busy" with his phone, it's kinda adorable, ngl! 💖😍

Based on his whole vibe (like his scent and the way he dresses), I'm getting major engineering student energy. Do you y’all think I have a chance with him? 🙈💭

If any of you beauties know who I'm talking about or if you've been in my shoes before, drop me some advice, please! Kisses! 💋🌼

Edit: m4m

submitted by u/Tasty-Recognition735

0
0
Comments 0